Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender der Gruppenleitung

Roger Herzog
Tel. +41 44 319 12 04
roger.herzog@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Finanzen

Roger Herzog a.i.
Tel. +41 44 319 12 04 
roger.herzog@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Medienstelle

Matthias Meier
Tel. +41 44 319 12 67
matthias.meier@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Realisation

Roger Herzog
Tel. +41 44 319 12 04
roger.herzog@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Personal

Barbara Tomezzoli
Tel. +41 44 319 12 61
barbara.tomezzoli@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Investitionen/Devestitionen

Hans Engel 
Tel. +41 44 319 12 17 
hans.engel@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Immobilien

Alain Paratte 
Tel. +41 44 319 14 59 
alain.paratte@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Projektentwicklung

Nigel Woolfson 
Tel. +41 44 319 13 19 
nigel.woolfson@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Verkauf/Vertragswesen

Peter Pantucek  
Tel. +41 44 319 14 04 
peter.pantucek@allreal.ch 
vCard herunterladen

Top