Company

Allreal combines a stable-income property portfolio with the activities of a general contractor (development and realisation). The company’s property portfolio is worth around CHF 5.1 billion. During the 2022 financial year, the volume of projects completed by the Projects & Development division amounted to CHF 320 million. The property company employs more around 240 members of staff across Zurich, Basel, Bern and Geneva. With its registered office on Glattpark, Allreal operates exclusively in Switzerland. Shares in Allreal Holding AG are listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange.

 

Current projects

Renggerstrasse, Zurich Wollishofen

Own project: Allreal is building a six-storey apartment building with 21 high-end rental apartments at Renggerstrasse 3 in Zurich Wollishofen. The project is scheduled for completion between January 2024 and spring 2026 and is part of Allreal's portfolio of yield-producing properties.

Read specifications

Badenerstrasse 501–505, Zurich Altstetten

Own project: At Badenerstrasse 501–505 in Zurich Altstetten, Allreal is planning a carbon-neutral high-rise building with 64 rental apartments above easily accessible commercial spaces on the ground floor. Since the property is located in the city centre and has excellent public transport links, Allreal has designed the new build to keep traffic to a minimum. With the planning application expected to be submitted in 2024, construction is due to start in 2025 and finish in 2027.

Read press release

Strubenacher, Zumikon ZH

Own project: At Strubenacher in Zumikon, Allreal is planning a residential complex with a total of 19 terraced houses on a plot covering an area of around 4,500 square metres. These houses will be designed and sold as residential property. Due to the mandatory design plan for the plot, Allreal has developed a private partial design plan which was submitted at the end of 2022. Depending on the approval process, construction is scheduled to start in 2025, with completion planned for 2027.

Read press release

Spiserstrasse, Zurich

Own and third-party project: Allreal is realising a seven-floor new build with 63 condominiums (building contractor: Allreal) and 43 rental apartments (building contractor: Leutwyler Dienstleistungen AG) in accordance with the Minergie-Eco standard on Spiserstrasse in Zurich Albisrieden. Building work began in January 2023, with completion scheduled for summer 2025.

Read specifications
Visit project website

Rieter Campus, Winterthur

Third-party project: Allreal has been realising the Rieter CAMPUS in Winterthur since January 2022. The long-standing Swiss company Rieter is creating a site spanning some 30,000 square metres in Winterthur that will include a customer and technology centre alongside an administration building. Completion is scheduled for spring 2024.

Read specifications

Baarermatte, Baar

Own project: On Baarermatte in Baar ZG, Allreal is planning a mixed-use complex with 110 rental apartments and office spaces spanning 7,400 square metres, with a focus on meeting high sustainability standards. To develop the project, the company carried out a study contract. It was recommended that the project should proceed on the basis of the plans submitted by Roman Hutter Architektur GmbH in Lucerne. The planning application is expected to be submitted by the middle of 2024. Depending on the approval process, construction is scheduled to start in autumn 2025, with completion planned for the end of 2027.

Read press release

Höfe Adliswil residential and commercial estate

Third-party project: Since November 2019, Allreal has been realising the Höfe Adliswil estate on the Dietlimoos-Moos site in Adliswil on behalf of the Merbag Group, with 331 rental apartments in total and about 10,000 square metres of space reserved for trade and services. The completion of the entire project in stages is scheduled for the start of 2025.

Visit project website

Bellerivestrasse 36, Zurich

Own project: The commercial building at Bellerivestrasse 36 in Zurich’s Seefeld district was built in 1974 and is part of Allreal’s portfolio of yield-producing properties. When the rental agreements came up for renewal in 2021, Allreal took the opportunity to fully modernise the property. The construction work will be completed in spring 2024.

Read specifications

Eggen complex, Lucerne

Own project: Allreal is planning to realise a five-floor apartment building with 73 condominiums with between 2½ and 5½ rooms each on a plot covering 8,400 square metres in Lucerne. Construction is expected to begin in the fall of 2024.

Read specifications
Fill in form to express interest

Curé Baud, Lancy

Own project: In partnership with its own general contractor Roof, Allreal is realising a four-floor apartment building with 13 condominiums on Avenue de Curé Baud in Lancy (GE). Building work is scheduled to starts end of 2023 and finish in 2025.

Visit Roof website

easyXDM
Top

Allreal-Gruppe

Allreal kombiniert ein ertragsstabiles Immobilienportfolio mit der Tätigkeit des Generalunternehmers (Entwicklung und Realisation). Der Wert des Immobilienportfolios beläuft sich auf über CHF 5.1 Milliarden. Im Geschäftsjahr 2021 betrug das von der Generalunternehmung abgewickelte Projektvolumen CHF 343 Millionen. In Zürich, Basel, Bern und Genf beschäftigt das Immobilienunternehmen mehr als 250 Mitarbeitende. Allreal, mit operativem Sitz im Glattpark, ist ausschliesslich in der Schweiz tätig. Die Aktien der Allreal Holding AG sind an der SIX Swiss Exchange kotiert.
 

Aktuelle Projekte

Badenerstrasse 501-505, Zürich Altstetten

Eigenprojekt: An der Badenerstrasse 501–505 in Zürich Altstetten plant Allreal ein CO2-neutrales Hochhaus mit 64 Mietwohnungen in den Obergeschossen sowie gut bespielbaren Gewerbeflächen im Erdgeschoss. Aufgrund der innerstädtischen und mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr optimal erschlossenen Lage konzipiert Allreal den Neubau so autoarm wie möglich. Die Baueingabe erfolgt voraussichtlich im ersten Halbjahr 2024, der Baubeginn ist für das Jahr 2025 geplant, die Fertigstellung erfolgt im Jahr 2027.

Zur Medienmitteilung

Strubenacher, Zumikon ZH

Eigenprojekt: Am Strubenacher in Zumikon plant Allreal auf einem rund 4500 Quadratmeter grossen Grundstück eine Wohnüberbauung mit insgesamt 19 Reiheneinfamilienhäusern. Diese werden als Wohneigentum konzipiert und verkauft. Aufgrund der Gestaltungsplanpflicht für das Grundstück hat Allreal einen privaten Teilgestaltungsplan entwickelt, der Ende 2022 eingereicht wurde. Der Baustart ist – abhängig vom Bewilligungsverfahren – für das Jahr 2025 geplant, die Fertigstellung im Jahr 2027.

Zur Medienmitteilung

Spiserstrasse, Zürich

Eigen- und Drittprojekt: An der Spiserstrasse in Zürich Albisrieden realisiert Allreal einen siebengeschossigen Neubau mit 63 Eigentumswohnungen (Bauherrschaft Allreal) und 43 Mietwohnungen (Bauherrschaft Leutwyler Dienstleistungen AG) im Minergie-Eco-Standard. Der Baubeginn erfolgte im Januar 2023, die Fertigstellung ist für Sommer 2025 geplant.

Zum Datenblatt
Zur Projektwebsite

Rieter Campus, Winterthur

Drittprojekt: In Winterthur realisiert Allreal seit Januar 2022 den Rieter CAMPUS. Das Schweizer Traditionsunternehmen Rieter schafft damit in Winterthur einen Standort, der auf einer Fläche von rund 30'000 Quadratmetern ein Kunden- und Technologiezentrum sowie ein Verwaltungsgebäude umfasst. Die Realisation dauert voraussichtlich bis Frühjahr 2024.

Zum Datenblatt

Baarermatte, Baar

Eigenprojekt: An der Baarermatte in Baar ZG plant Allreal eine gemischt genutzte Überbauung mit 110 Mietwohnungen und 7'400 Quadratmeter Büroflächen, die sehr hohe Nachhaltigkeitsanforderungen erfüllen wird. Für die Erarbeitung des Projekts führte das Unternehmen einen Studienauftrag durch, aus dem das Projekt von Roman Hutter Architektur GmbH, Luzern, zur Weiterbearbeitung empfohlen wurde. Die Baueingabe erfolgt voraussichtlich Mitte 2024. Der Baubeginn ist – abhängig vom Bewilligungsverfahren – für Herbst 2025 geplant, die Fertigstellung für Ende 2027.

Zur Medienmitteilung

Wohnüberbauung Letzigraben, Zürich

Drittprojekt: Für eine private Bauherrschaft realisiert Allreal in Zürich Albisrieden eine Wohnsiedlung mit insgesamt 120 Mietwohnungen. Die Überbauung besteht aus vier fünfgeschossigen Gebäuden. Komplettiert wird die Wohnsiedlung durch einen parkähnlichen Innenhof. Die Fertigstellung ist für Winter 2022 geplant.

Zum Datenblatt

Wohn- und Geschäftsüberbauung Höfe Adliswil

Drittprojekt: Auf dem Dietlimoos-Moos-Areal in Adliswil realisiert Allreal seit November 2019 für die Merbag Immobilien Invest AG die Wohnüberbauung Höfe Adliswil mit insgesamt 331 Mietwohnungen und rund 10'000 m2 Gewerbe- und Dienstleistungsfläche. Die etappenweise Fertigstellung des Gesamtprojekts ist für Anfang 2025 vorgesehen.

Zur Projektwebsite

Bellerivestrasse 36, Zürich

Eigenprojekt: Das 1974 erbaute Geschäftshaus an der Bellerivestrasse 36 im Stadtzürcher Quartier Seefeld gehört zum Portfolio der Renditeliegenschaften von Allreal. Mit dem Auslaufen der Mietverträge per 2021 nutzt Allreal die Gelegenheit, das Geschäftshaus rundum zu modernisieren. Die Bauarbeiten dauern voraussichtlich von Sommer 2021 bis Sommer 2023.

Zum Datenblatt

Wohnüberbauung Eggen, Luzern

Eigenprojekt: Auf einem 8400 Quadratmeter grossen Grundstück in Luzern plant Allreal die Realisation eines fünfgeschossigen Mehrfamilienhauses mit 77 Eigentumswohnungen mit  2 ½- bis 5 ½-Zimmern. Zurzeit steht noch kein Termin für den Baustart fest.

Zum Projektdatenblatt
Zum Interessentenformular

easyXDM
Top