Interlocuteurs

CEO

Stephan Widrig
Tél. +41 44 319 14 11
 

Finances

Marc Frei
Tél. +41 44 319 14 09
marc.frei@allreal.ch

Relations avec les médias et les investisseurs

Reto Aregger
Tél. +41 44 319 12 67
reto.aregger@allreal.ch

[Translate to Französisch:]

Ressources humaines

Sandra Bammert
Tél. +41 44 319 12 61
sandra.bammert@allreal.ch

Immobilier

Alain Paratte 
Tél. +41 44 319 14 59 
alain.paratte@allreal.ch

Développement

Stefan Dambacher
Tél. +41 44 319 13 11
stefan.dambacher@allreal.ch

Acquisition

Barbara Herrgott 
Tél. +41 44 319 14 20
barbara.herrgott@allreal.ch

Réalisation

Christoph Koch  
Tél. +41 44 319 12 28 
christoph.koch@allreal.ch 

Vente / contrats

Peter Pantucek  
Tél. +41 44 319 14 04 
peter.pantucek@allreal.ch 

Développement durable

David Guthörl  
Tél. +41 44 319 12 06 
david.guthoerl@allreal.ch 

Top